netauth group destroy
Destroy an existing group
Destroy the group with the specified name. The group is deleted immediately and without confirmation, please ensure you have typed the ID correctly.
Referential integrity is not checked before deletion. You are strongly encouraged to empty groups before deleting them as well as remove any expansions that target the group to be deleted.
The caller must posess the DESTROY_GROUP capability or be a GLOBAL_ROOT operator for this command to succeed.
netauth group destroy <name> [flags]
$ netauth group destroy demo-group Group removed successfully
-h, --help help for destroy
Options inherited from parent commands
--config string Use an alternate config file --entity string Specify a non-default entity to make requests as --secret string Specify the request secret on the command line
- netauth group - Manage groups and associated data